TO BE UPDATED: Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020/21

Wednesday 2 September – Thursday 17 December 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday: Friday 18 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

(School closed for staff training: Tuesday 1 September & Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April – Friday 16 July 2021

Half-term holiday: Friday 28 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer holiday: Monday 19 July – Tuesday 31 August 2021

(School closed for staff training: Friday 28 May, Monday 19 July & Tuesday 20 July 2021)

PROVISIONAL DATE to be confirmed: Pupils return to school on Thursday 2 September 2021 for the start of the autumn term.

These dates may be subject to minor amendments. Please check the newsletter for up to date information.