Term Dates for the academic year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Wednesday 18 December 2019

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December – Friday 3 January 2020

(School closed for staff training: Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September & Thursday 19 December 2019)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Wednesday 1 April 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday: Thursday 2 April – Friday 17 April 2020

(School closed for staff training: Thursday 2 April 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – Wednesday 22 July 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday: Thursday 23 July – Wednesday 2 September 2020

(School closed for staff training: Monday 1 June)

Pupils return to school on Thursday 3 September 2020 for the start of the autumn term.

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September – Thursday 17 December 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday: Friday 18 December – Friday 1 January 2020

(School closed for staff training: Tuesday 1 September & Friday 18 December 2019)

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April – Friday 16 July 2021

Half-term holiday: Friday 28 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer holiday: Monday 19 July – Tuesday 31 August 2021

(School closed for staff training: Friday 28 May, Monday 19 July and Tuesday 20 July)

 

These dates may be subject to minor amendments. Please check the newsletter for up to date information.