Diary Dates

Diary Dates

Dates for Diaries

Friday 28 February: Rock Steady Music workshop (pm)

Wk beginning Monday 2 March: Teacher/parent consultations

Thursday 5 March: World Book Day

Wednesday 11 March: EYFS Mini Movie Mania, 3:15-3:45pm

Thursday 12 March: KS1&2 Movie Mania, 3:30pm-5pm

Friday 13 March: Sport Relief (charity day) Details to follow.

Friday 20 March: FoHPS non-uniform day (in exchange for Easter eggs bingo prize)

Thursday 26 March: Easter Bingo, 3:30-5:30pm

Wednesday 1 April: Last day of the spring term

Thursday 2 – Friday 17 April: Easter Holidays

Monday 20 April: Pupils return to school

Please note more dates may be added over the course of the term