Dates for Diaries

calendar image 2

These are the current dates of events planned for the autumn term 2017. More dates may be added over the course of the term so please regularly check for any updates. 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Dates for Diaries 

 

 

 

Wednesday 11 October: Van Cols school photographer - individual school photographs and family groups

 

Wednesday 11 October: Scholastic Book Fair, 2.30-4.00pm

 

Thursday 12 October: FoHPS Movie Mania. Details to follow

 

Thursday 12 October: King Edwards Open Evening, 6.00-8.00pm

 

Friday 13 October: Scholastic Book Fair, 2.30-4.00pm

 

Thursday 19 October: Friends of Hardwick Primary School (FoHPS) AGM, 9.10am

 

Friday 20 October: PD Day – school closed to pupils

 

Monday 23 – Friday 27 October: Half term

 

Monday 30 October: Pupils return to school

 

Monday 6 November: Phil the Bag collection

 

Monday 6 - Friday 10 November: Year 6 residential visit to Hilltop

 

Wednesday 8 - Friday 10 November: Year 4 residential visit to Burwell House

 

Friday 17 November: BBC Children In Need (details TBC)

 

Tuesday 19 December: Last day of the autumn term

 

Wednesday 20 December – Wednesday 3 January: Christmas Holidays (school closed to pupils)

 

Thursday 4 January 2018: Pupils return to school – start of the spring term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

Further dates may be added during the term.